• Wednesday | 22-March-2023



Prof Dr Ravindra Kumar Dewan Director  
Dr Parvesh Yadav A.M.S.  
Mr Rajan Sood P.S to Director  
Mr Anil Awasthi P.A to Director  
Dr. Sanjay Gupta CMO (SAG) (Administration) & PIO (RTI)   
Dr. Sushil Munjal Appellate Authority (RTI )  
Dr. Vikram Vohra Trasparency Officer   
Dr. Ajoy Verma Warden for Residents Hostels  
Dr. Shalini Mullick Public / Employees Grievances Officer  
Sh. Vijay Bhatt Administrative Officer   
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Sukheja Office Superintendent  
Sh. Kanwar Singh Jr. Hindi Translator  
Sh. Rajnikant U.D.C.  
Smt. Reeta LDC  
Sh. Suresh LDC  
Other Committees  

Responsible for general administration & establishmet work including formulation and implementation of HR policies, manpower planning, recruitment and selection, implementation of reservation policy,staff training, disciplinary matters, performance appraisal, wage and salary fixation, allotment of quarters, issue of identity cards, EHS books, Sanction of leave, LTC, maintenance of service books, reply to parliament questions, providing information under RTI, attending court cases, public grievances and signing contracts / agreements/MOUs etc.


Manpower                              Employees Details

Group Sanctioned In-Position
A   55   50
B 193 188
C   (GP above 1800)    89    84
D   (GP 1800)  197  175
Contractual Calss-III    10    08
Contractual Class-IV      5    04
Senior Resident    23    12
Junior Resident (DNB)    38     38